BBC Strictly Come Dancing hosts Tess and Claudia break silence on who’ll win series

Kym Marsh’s exit last week means Will Mellor, Helen Skelton and Hamza Yassin are in the running alongside Molly Rainford and Fleur East.

Leave a Comment

The maximum upload file size: 30 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, other. Drop file here